Embassy

Contact information and map

 

 

Location (map)
Address: D 6/6, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi

Phone: 0091 11 26140447; 26140700

Fax: 0091 11 26140611

Website:http://newdelhi.mae.ro/

E-mail: newdelhi@mae.ro

              embrom@airtelmail.in

 

Working Hours: 

Monday to Friday 08:30  – 15.30 p.m.

 

The Embassy is closed on the Romanian legal holidays: Tuesday, 01.01.2019 — New Year’s Day; Wednesday, 02.01.2019 — New Year’s Day; Thursday, 24.01.2019 — Union Day; Friday, 26.04.2019 — Good Friday; Sunday, 28.04.2019 — Easter; Monday, 29.04.2019 — Easter; Wednesday, 01.05.2019 — International Labour Day; Saturday, 01.06.2018 — Children’s Day; Sunday, 16.06.2019 — Pentecost, Whit Monday; Monday, 17.06.2019 — Pentecost, Whit Monday; Thursday, 15.08.2018 — Dormition of the Mother of God; Saturday, 30.11.2018 — St. Andrew’s Day; Sunday, 01.12.2018 — National Day; Wednesday, 25.12.2018 — Christmas; Thursday, 26.12.2018 — Christmas.

 

A.     Consular Section

Call-center phone (consular information for Romanian citizens): +91 11 26141663

Phone:  + 91 11 26148175

E-mailnewdelhi.cons@mae.ro
Public Working Hours:
  Details on page ,,Visas and consular services,,

  Consular phone information: Monday – Thursday 13.30 – 15.30
 

 

B.      Economic and Trade Office

Phone/fax: 0091 11 26145403

E-mailecofromania@airtelmail.in

 

Europe Day in New Delhi

05/10/19

On 9th of May, we celebrated, together with the ambassadors of the EU Member States, Europe Day in New Delhi, organized by the EU…

Participation at the 3rd Global Fashion And Design Week

04/22/19

H.E. Mr. Radu Dobre, Ambassador of Romania in New Delhi, participated at the 3rd Global Fashion And Design Week, organized by Marwah…

Participation at the Women Economic Forum

04/18/19

H.E. Mr. Radu Dobre, Romania's ambassador in NewDelhi, attended this year's Women Economic Forum, an event that brought together over…